Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank, and view bond ratings from S&P and Fitch.

Bond Sales

Roadshows

S&P Global Ratings

Drinking Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Municipal Road and Bridge Fund - Revolving Funds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2019
Municipal Road and Bridge Fund - Revolving Funds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2018
Efficient Buildings Fund - Revolving Funds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Efficient Buildings Fund - Green Bond Evaluation
E1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Clean Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Analyst

Erin Boeke-Burke

(212) 438-1515

erin.boeke-Burke@spglobal.com

Analyst

Lisa Schroeer

(434) 906-6035

lisaschroeer@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Drinking Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2017
Clean Water Fund - State Revolving Fund
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Analyst

Major Parkhurst

(512) 215-3724

major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

Raymond James
Raymond James

Robert Coven

(646) 557-1549

Robert.Coven@RaymondJames.com

Nixon Peabody LLP
Nixon Peabody LLP

Neal R. Pandozzi, Esq.

617-345-1052

npandozzi@nixonpeabody.com

J.P. Morgan
J.P. Morgan

J.T. Knadler

212-622-7000

j.t.knadler@jpmorgan.com

Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.
Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.

Christopher P. Vitale, Esq.

401-421-6885

cvitale@hvlawltd.com

Mack Law Associates
Mack Law Associates

Sandra Matrone Mack, Esq.

(401) 272-0221

smack@macklawllc.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.

Scott Gibson

(203) 272-9400

scott.gibson@opco.com

Ramirez & Co.
Ramirez & Co.

Mario Marsano

(857) 317-4182

mario.marsano@ramirezco.com

Citigroup Global Markets
Citigroup Global Markets

John Malpiede

(617) 346-9252

john.malpiede@citi.com

Jefferies Financial Group
Jefferies Financial Group

Jaimie Scranton

(617) 342-7870

jscranton@jefferies.com

Janney Montgomery Scott
Janney Montgomery Scott

Vivian Altman

(908) 470-3178

valtman@janney.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Richard Weiss

(212) 761-9060

Richard.Weiss@morganstanley.com

Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP
Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP

Ellen Flynn Corneau

(401) 528-3056

ecorneau@shslawfirm.com