Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank, and view bond ratings from S&P and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

S&P Global Ratings

2021 Master Trust Indenture
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Efficient Buildings Fund - Revolving Funds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Municipal Road and Bridge Fund - Revolving Funds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2020
Drinking Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2019
Clean Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2019
Efficient Buildings Fund - Green Bond Evaluation
E1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2018
Analyst

Erin Boeke-Burke

(212) 438-1515

erin.boeke-Burke@spglobal.com

Analyst

Lisa Schroeer

(434) 906-6035

lisaschroeer@spglobal.com

Analyst

Katelyn Kerley

(303) 721-4683

Katelyn.Kerley@spglobal.com

Analyst

Adam Torres

(212) 438-1141

Adam.Torres@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

2021 Master Trust Indenture
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Drinking Water Fund - State Revolving Funds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2019
Clean Water Fund - State Revolving Fund
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2019
Analyst

Major Parkhurst

(512) 215-3724

major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP

Eugene G. Bernardo II

(401) 861-8211

ebernardo@psh.com

US Bank
US Bank

Karen Beard

(617) 603-6565

karen.beard@usbank.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.

Scott Gibson

(203) 272-9400

scott.gibson@opco.com

Ramirez & Co.
Ramirez & Co.

Mario Marsano

(857) 317-4182

mario.marsano@ramirezco.com

Bank of America Securities
Bank of America Securities

Scott Robertson

(980) 386-0394

Piper Jaffray & Co.
Piper Jaffray & Co.

Greg Swartz

(602) 808-5426

Citigroup Global Markets
Citigroup Global Markets

John Malpiede

(617) 346-9252

john.malpiede@citi.com

Jefferies Financial Group
Jefferies Financial Group

Jaimie Scranton

(617) 342-7870

jscranton@jefferies.com

Janney Montgomery Scott
Janney Montgomery Scott

Vivian Altman

(908) 470-3178

valtman@janney.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Richard Weiss

(212) 761-9060

Richard.Weiss@morganstanley.com

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.
Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.

Neal R. Pandozzi

(401) 274-7200

npandozzi@apslaw.com

Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP
Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP

Ellen Flynn Corneau

(401) 528-3056

ecorneau@shslawfirm.com

Raymond James
Raymond James

Robert Coven

(646) 557-1549

Robert.Coven@RaymondJames.com

Nixon Peabody LLP
Nixon Peabody LLP

Neal R. Pandozzi, Esq.

617-345-1052

npandozzi@nixonpeabody.com

J.P. Morgan
J.P. Morgan

J.T. Knadler

212-622-7000

j.t.knadler@jpmorgan.com

Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.
Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.

Christopher P. Vitale, Esq.

401-421-6885

cvitale@hvlawltd.com

Mack Law Associates
Mack Law Associates

Sandra Matrone Mack, Esq.

(401) 272-0221

smack@macklawllc.com