Bonds

Bond Offering

Safe Drinking Water Revolving Fund and Refunding Revenue Bonds Series 2019 A (Green Bonds) and Series 2019 B (Federally Taxable), respectively*

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$42,250,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
June 12, 2019
Closing Date
June 27, 2019
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Principal Payment Dates
October 1st
Interest Payment Dates
April 1st and October 1st
Expected Structure
Serial Maturities from 2019 to 2039
Denominations
$5,000, or any multiple in excess thereof
Tax Status
Interest on Series 2019 A is exempt from Federal income taxes while interest on Series 2019 B is not exempt.

Additional Information

*Preliminary and subject to change

Offering Participants

Lead Manager

Raymond James
Raymond James

Robert Coven

(646) 557-1549

Robert.Coven@RaymondJames.com

Co-Senior Manager

Janney Montgomery Scott
Janney Montgomery Scott

Vivian Altman

(908) 470-3178

valtman@janney.com

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Richard Weiss

(212) 761-9060

Richard.Weiss@morganstanley.com

Co-Manager

Municipal Advisor

Bond Counsel

Nixon Peabody LLP
Nixon Peabody LLP

Neal R. Pandozzi, Esq.

617-345-1052

npandozzi@nixonpeabody.com

Underwriter's Counsel

Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP
Shechtman Halperin Savage, LLP

Ellen Flynn Corneau

(401) 528-3056

ecorneau@shslawfirm.com

Disclosure Counsel

Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.
Harrington & Vitale, Ltd.

Christopher P. Vitale, Esq.

401-421-6885

cvitale@hvlawltd.com